Officers and Chairs

Interested in Volunteering?

The ASIS Chicago Chapter is completely volunteer-based. With the exception of the Board, who are elected every two years, all Chair positions are appointed based on invested parties expressing interest in volunteering their time and efforts to the chapter.

The Chapter Board is always seeking willing participants who are committed to improving the organization through innovative ideas and passionate involvement.  Anyone interested should submit a form for more information.

Chairman

Grant Miller
e-mail: gmiller@71southwacker.com

Treasurer

Michael Guzan
e-mail: mdguzan@midcosystems.com

Secretary

Andrew Yocum, CPP, CHPP
Premier Security
e-mail: ayocum@premiersecuritycorp.com

 

 

Appointed Committee Chairpersons
ASIS Foundation Liaison
Kim Adrian, CPP
e-mail: kimadrian@sbcglobal.net
Certification Co-Chairperson

Paladin Jordan
e-mail: Paladin@pjda.net
Certification Co-Chairperson

Robert Mihajlov, CPP
e-mail: mihlov64@hotmail.com
Communications Director

Joseph Metzger
e-mail: joe.metzger@live.com
Communications Director

Todd Sheetz
e-mail: tsheetz@titan-security.com
Law Enforcement Liaison
John Sellers, CPP
e-mail: sellersj@uic.edu
Legislative Representative

Todd Lacy, CPP
Museum of Science and Industry
e-mail: todd.lacy@msichicago.org
Membership Chairperson

Jerry Burhans
e-mail: jerry.burhans@yahoo.com
Mentoring Chairperson

Vincent Joyce
e-mail: vincent.joyce@sheraton.com
Military Liaison Chairperson
John Fascia
Photography Chairperson

Mara Wasar, CPP
e-mail: mw2646@att.com
Placement Chairperson
Ron Hauri, CPP
e-mail: ronald.hauri@gmail.com
Private Security Services Council Representative

Randy Johnston, CPP
e-mail: rstj@hotmail.com
Program Chairperson

Nancy Bourke, CPP
e-mail: nbourke@comcast.net
Safe Cities Liaison

Jason Riha, CPP
e-mail: jasonjriha@gmail.com
Webmaster

David Hohf
e-mail: david.hohf@hotmail.com
Women in Security Liaison

Randi Schmeltzer
e-mail: rschmeltzer@premiersecuritycorp.com
Young Professionals Liaison

Jason Sikora
e-mail: jsikora@premiersecuritycorp.com

International Representatives
Council Liaison

Edward Batchelor, PSP
e-mail: edward.batchelor@gmail.com
Regional Vice President
Anthony Haney, CPP
G4S Secure Solutions
e-mail: anthony.haney@usa.g4s.com
Regional Vice President

Steven Wehofer, PSP
e-mail: steve@wehofer.net
Senior Regional Vice President

Adolfo Benages, CPP
e-mail: benages@sbcglobal.net