Officers and Chairs

Interested in Volunteering?

The ASIS Chicago Chapter is completely volunteer-based. With the exception of the Board, who are elected every two years, all Chair positions are appointed based on invested parties expressing interest in volunteering their time and efforts to the chapter.

The Chapter Board is always seeking willing participants who are committed to improving the organization through innovative ideas and passionate involvement.  Anyone interested should submit a form for more information.

Chairman

Grant Miller
e-mail: gmiller@71southwacker.com

Vice Chairman

Andrew Yocum, CPP
SOS Security, LLC
e-mail: ayocum@sossecurity.com

Treasurer

Michael Guzan
e-mail: mdguzan@midcosystems.com

Secretary

Matt Maravilla
Orion Entrance Control, Inc.
e-mail: mattm@orioneci.com

 

 

Appointed Committee Chairpersons
Certification Co-Chairperson

Paladin Jordan
e-mail: Paladin@pjda.net
Certification Co-Chairperson

Robert Mihajlov, CPP
e-mail: mihlov64@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor

Doug OGorden
Cobalt Robotics
e-mail: doug@cobaltrobotics.com
Photography Chairperson

Mara Wasar, CPP
e-mail: mw2646@att.com
Webmaster

Brandon Chanthavy
JLL
e-mail: brandon.chanthavy@am.jll.com
Women in Security Liaison

Randi Schmeltzer
SOS Security
e-mail: rmschmeltzer@gmail.com
Young Professionals Liaison

Jason Sikora, CPP, CPP
SOS Security
e-mail: jsikora@sossecurity.com

International Representatives
Senior Regional Vice President

Adolfo Benages, CPP
e-mail: benages@sbcglobal.net