Officers and Chairs

Interested in Volunteering?

The ASIS Chicago Chapter is completely volunteer-based. With the exception of the Board, who are elected every two years, all Chair positions are appointed based on invested parties expressing interest in volunteering their time and efforts to the chapter.

The Chapter Board is always seeking willing participants who are committed to improving the organization through innovative ideas and passionate involvement.  Anyone interested should submit a form for more information.


Andrew Yocum, CPP
Allied Universal Security

Vice Chairman

Matt Maravilla,
Orion Entrance Control, Inc.


Eugene Posey,


Mary Therese Tylus,
Tylus Training Services



Appointed Committee Chairpersons
Certification Co-Chairperson

Paladin Jordan


Brandon Chanthavy

International Representatives
Assistant Regional Vice President

Grant Miller, MCJ, APP, LEED Green Associate